Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    WinnerI like the naturally soft mood of these! I have dark brown eyes and i would like to say about these as My Eyes But Better :) The size is also fit with my natural eyes.
    And I feel very comfortable with these. I don’t need to put eyedrops. I would like to buy other colors as well.
    • Ppatji
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 09/18/2020
    0
    WinnerThis review is for the Scandi Olive.
    1st pic: facing away from lightbulb
    2nd pic: facing the lightbulb
    3rd pic: with flash

    Scandi Olive is just as comfortable as all the other lenses in the Scandi line, even as comfortable as 1-day lenses! The colour is not as obviously green as I'd like, more of a hazelly brown, but that's my own preference. It's still a pretty lens that would be perfect for people who like the natural look.
    • Lily
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/04/2020
    0
    WinnerIt’s such a lovely package, it’s completely fit my eyes, and I feel comfortable to carry the lens for whole days
    • Annie
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Warm Ivory
    • 09/03/2020
    0
  • My go-to daily lenses together with Scandi Olive! Tried the Spanish brown too but much prefer this because others can't really tell if you're wearing lenses since the colour and graphics blend really well into your eye although this is slightly enlarging. Would be the perfect lens for me if Vivi Ring brown colour (taupey brown) was combined with the scandi or spanish graphic pattern. In love with this colour!
    • T
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/20/2020
    0
    One of my favourite daily lenses! It's sort of a hazel brown in day light (1st pic) which is my preference and more green under artificial lighting. I think it looks much more natural than spanish olive, like it could really be my eye colour. Would love to see it stocked in 20p dailies
    • T
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/20/2020
    0
    It's good for light eye makeup and it's a comfortable lens but I actually prefer the Scandi over the Spanish line
    • T
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/20/2020
    0
    Spanish brown does brighten the eyes and the colour is more stark than spanish olive or grey. It's natural enough to wear daily but I feel people will still be able to tell that you are wearing lenses. The scandi line has more natural graphics
    • T
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/20/2020
    0
    One of my favourite daily lenses! It's sort of a hazel brown in day light (1st pic) which is my preference and more green under artificial lighting. I think it looks much more natural than spanish olive, like it could really be my eye colour. Would love to see it stocked in 20p dailies
    • T
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 09/20/2020
    0
  • A great pack! I was able to try on a variety of colored contacts, which was great!
    • Lotte
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 09/20/2020
    0
  • Love the color! The color is not too much and very comfortable! Totally recommand that color guys!
    • Cathy
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 09/20/2020
    0