OLENS- Best Korean Colored Contact Lenses

Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    Real ring gray is so fit for me :-) It wont be too dark and actually looks brighter under sunlight. Those who are looking for Gray contacts ,I strongly recommend Rea Ring Gray!!!! Dont miss it!
    • stefanny
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Honey
    • 11/28/2022
    0
    I've been waiting for Nils daily contacts and finally!! Love the enlarging of Nils and the color is also natural, not too dark-brown. Kind of a ligher version of Vivi ring maybe? Nils is the new best choice for my daily contacts now :)
    • Lily
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 11/24/2022
    0
    The cutest and special contacts I've weared among olens!! The new moon design is really adorable and new to me! *_* this bluish gray matches with cool-tone make up and styling!!
    • Evelyn
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 11/24/2022
    0
    BESTI have been using olens for years! I love trying their various lenses and viviring olive is my one of my favorite contacts.It blends well with my eyes and looks so natural!
    • paloma
    • Light Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 11/23/2022
    0
    i would give this a 4/5 stars mainly because this doesn’t not fit my skin tone. the green is a bit darker with a mix of gray tones. usually green tones are better suited for warm skin tone while mine is more in the cooler and slight neutral tone. these a great to wear for a settle look.
    • Kim Honey
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 11/23/2022
    0
    Bought for my model friends for photoshoot, brighten her eyes and comfortable for 12hours wear
    • rach
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 11/22/2022
    0
    I am in love with these contacts! They are really comfortable and are not drying AT ALL! moodnight gray is perfect to me:)
    • denise
    • Light Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 11/10/2022
    1
    looks very natural and has something only one side of lens. Looks like really moon ahha
    • abrillos
    • Light Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 11/10/2022
    0
    I normally love enlarging lenses and this lenses are small but this lens graphic is amazing so natural. I love to wear it daily.
    • maggie
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Porcelain
    • 11/10/2022
    0
  • These bottles are much smaller than I expected and a bit pricy for only 1 month's supply.
    • .
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Warm Ivory
    • 12/04/2022
    0