Beauty & Healthy Eyestyling. O-LENS

Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    BESTReally love how these lenses look, very subtle but noticeable in certain lightings and adds a nice touch to my naturally dark brown eyes. The dailies are very comfortable and ended up getting the monthlies to use daily!
    • Farhanah
    • Black Eyes
    • Natural
    • 07/26/2021
    0
    BESTMy holy grail of contact lenses! I have tried them all and these are my most complimented & natural pair. I do have light brown eyes so maybe that helps in regards to coloring. They are so natural looking that even up close you cannot tell they are not my real color. Will purchase forever.
    • g805
    • Light Brown Eyes
    • Almond
    • 07/23/2021
    0
    BESTAbsolutely love them! They make my eyes extra large and so comfortable for all day wear. I stock up 6 pairs in case I run out!!
    • Sophie
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 07/15/2021
    0
  • this is less natural then the spanish ones from olens, but i love them... more dramatic but i get complimented all the time, but its not super fake looking. people think its my natural eye LOL
    • love it
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Warm Ivory
    • 08/03/2021
    0
    Omg this is the best one by far, great from the level of comfortness to graphic design to graphic diameter. This will for sure be my must-buy from now on.
    (first pic and second pic under room lighting, third is natural eyes, probly can't see well tho but I dont have much picture of me with glasses ;-;)
    • Pengin
    • Black Eyes
    • Beige
    • 08/03/2021
    0
    These contacts are very comfortable and so beautiful. I love this brown color. It's very unique for me. This line is unusual ☺❤❤❤
    • zosia.n09
    • Blue Eyes
    • Beige
    • 07/31/2021
    0
  • it is my first time wearing contact lens and i can undoubtedly say that the lens were very comfortable to wear for long period of time. as well as the colour soul gray, really compliments and blends naturally with someone like me with dark brown eyes and natural skin tone. definitely worth the buy!!
    • miz
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 07/30/2021
    0
    Scandi Gray is not enlarging, color shows up pretty well yet not exaggerating. You don’t need a heavy makeup to carry these lens. Plus it is comfortable to wear. I really like it!
    • Merrie
    • Black Eyes
    • Ivory
    • 07/30/2021
    0
    I like that no one knows I'm wearing contacts. It's very subtle and give your eye a tint of color. Scandi grey and olive have been so far my favorite contact lens. Very comfortable, I have prescription lenses and they work great.
    • LadyJazmin
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 07/30/2021
    0
  • Very nice kit - Love them all...they feel good on the eyes. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
    • E.t.
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 07/30/2021
    0