Review

FILTER

ALL

By Collection

By Color

By Origin Eye Shade

By Skin Tones

By Graphic Size

Product
Review
    CoolHere With Some Of My Review!!! It’s Great For Me To Wear This Beautiful Contact “Island Cobalt” It’s Pretty Blue Ocean. Talking About Quality Olens Never Disappoints Me. Comfortable Wearing And Perfectly Fits My Eyes Better. Follow Me For More Info And Review. @kimlymeng.13 @royalkinder13
    • Röyal
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 02/25/2020
    0
    HotThe contact lenses are so comfortable, I bought grey and blue. I really love the color!
    • 안나
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/20/2020
    2
    WinnerThe Symphony grey comes off as an almost blue-grey (its really cool)! Its pretty enlarging, and gives off a ~mixed~ look
    • CL
    • Black Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/07/2020
    2
    WinnerThe rorastar violet was my absolute favorite of the bunch!! Its a beautiful purple under artificial light- but looks dark brown in natural light >sO COOL
    • CL
    • Black Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/07/2020
    1
    Fast shipping & the contact lenses are beautiful on my eyes!
    • lily
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 02/28/2020
    0
    Fast shipping & the contact lenses are beautiful on my eyes!
    • lily
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 02/28/2020
    0
    The gray colour is very natural and translates well in person. Would definitely buy again and they are super worth it for awesome lenses!!
    • SS
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/28/2020
    0
    Really love these lenses, the gray colour is super pretty and the lenses are very comfortable
    • SS
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/28/2020
    0
    These lenses are super comfortable but the brown colour is a little unnatural in the day time. They cover up dark eyes well though but its definitely noticeable that lenses are being worn. Still very worth it and nice!
    • SS
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Beige
    • 02/28/2020
    0
    Spanish gray is natural grey contact lens. The graphic is smaller than eyes size and make the eyes very attractive. Love it !
    • leejung
    • Dark Brown Eyes
    • Natural
    • 02/27/2020
    0